Northern Nurseries Sales Representatives

8 locations in the Northeast

White River Jct., Vermont    Barrington New Hampshire     West Suffield Connecticut     Somerset New Jersey
Wind Gap Pennsylvania     Fairport New York      Schenectady New York      Cicero New York
  Northern Nurseries Corporate Headquarters, Windsor Locks Connecticut

     White River Jct. Vermont
    2234 No. Hartland Rd. (PO Box 1048), White River, Jct, VT  05001
    Phone: (802) 295-2117   Fax: (802) 295-4889
    e-mail: wrj@northernnurseries.com
    Click here for information about our White River Junction Vermont wholesale horticultural center

Assistant Manger:
A
ndrew Overton

Phone: (802) 356-7992
e-mail: aoverton@northernnurseries.com
     Barrington New Hampshire

67 Pinkham Road (PO Box 322), Barrington, NH  03825
Phone: (603) 868-7172   Fax: (603) 868-6522
e-mail: Barrington@northernnurseries.com

Click here for information about our Barrington New Hampshire wholesale horticultural center

Sales:
Steven Annaldo
Phone: (603) 966-7346
Fax: (603) 868-6522
email: sannaldo@northernnurseries.com
    West Suffield Connecticut

1320 Mountain Road (PO Box M), West Suffield, CT  06093
Phone: (860) 668-5225   Fax: (860) 668-5714
e-mail: Wsuffield@northernnurseries.com

Click here for information about our West Suffield Connecticut wholesale horticultural center

Manager:
Colin Moll
Cell Phone: (860) 748-2079
e-mail: cmoll@northernnurseries.com

Inside Sales:
John Stanton
Cell Phone: (860) 874-2000
Fax: (860) 668-5714
e-mail: jstanton@northernnurseries.com

Inside Sales:
Stacy Falk:
Phone: (860) 668-5225
Fax: (860) 668-5714
e-mail: sfalk@northernnurseries.com
 

 Stone Sales:
Scott Herbert
Cell Phone: (860) 952-4386
Fax: (860) 668-5714
e-mail: sherbert@northernnurseries.com
 

     Somerset New Jersey

487 Elizabeth Ave., Somerset, NJ  08873
Phone: (732) 560-5060   Fax: (732) 560-5064
e-mail: Somerset@northernnurseries.com

Click here for information about our Somerset New Jersey wholesale horticultural center

 

Inside Sales:
Linda Grazeszkiewicz
Phone: (908) 329-5040
e-mail: lindag@northernnurseries.com

Inside Sales:
Joseph C. Incalcaterra
Phone: (732) 921-3867
e-mail: jincalcaterra@northernnurseries.com
     Wind Gap Pennsylvania

6525 Sullivan Trail (PO Box 95), Wind Gap, PA  18091
Phone: (610) 863-6006   Fax: (610) 863-6384
e-mail: Windgap@northernnurseries.com

Click here for information about our Wind Gap Pennsylvania wholesale horticultural center

   


 

Stone Sales:
Brad Legath
Phone: (484) 425-0130
e-mail: blegath@northernnurseries.com
     Fairport New York

7532 Pittsford Palmyra Rd., Fairport, NY  14450
Phone: (585) 223-3311   Fax: (585) 223-7045
e-mail: Fairport@northernnurseries.com

Click here for information about our Fairport New York wholesale horticultural center

Sales:
Bill Burden
Cell Phone: (585) 797-9430
Fax:  (585) 645-6013
e-mail: bburden@northernnurseries.com

Stone Sales:
Kevin Bailey
Cell Phone: (585) 405-3645
e-mail: kbailey@northernnurseries.com
     Schenectady New York

115 Cordell Rd., Schenectady, NY   12304
Phone: (518) 382-1600   Fax: (518) 382-7915
e-mail: Schenectady@northernnurseries.com

Click here for information about our Schenectady New York wholesale horticultural center

Assistant Manager:
Tim Dixon
Cell Phone: (518) 491-9957
e-mail: tdixon@northernnursies.com

Assistant Manager / Sales:
Dan Martin
Cell Phone: (518) 857-2370
e-mail: dmartin@northernnursies.com

Sales:
Penny Clark
Cell Phone: (518) 338-5006
e-mail: pclark@northernnursies.com

Sales:
Craig Nasholds
Cell Phone: (518) 859-6993
e-mail: cnasholds@northernnursies.com

Sales:
Walt Arnold
Phone:
518-948-0286
e-mail: warnold@northernnurseries.com

Turf Sales:
Darren Shuman
Cell Phone: (315) 225-1770
e-mail: dshuman@northernnurseries.com

     Cicero New York

8633 Brewerton Road  (PO Box 1480), Cicero, NY  13039
Phone: (315) 699-3999   Fax: (315) 699-4398
e-mail: Cicero@northernnurseries.com 

Click here for information about our Cicero New York wholesale horticultural center

Inside Sales:
Joshua Shearer
Cell Phone: (315) 461-7979
e-mail: jshearer@northernnurseries.com

Turf Sales:
Darren Shuman
Cell Phone: (315) 225-1770
e-mail: dshuman@northernnurseries.com

Stone Sales:
Brett Balstra
Cell Phone: (315) 447-2788
e-mail: bbalstra@northernnurseries.com
    Northern Nurseries Corporate Headquarters, Enfield Connecticut

546 Halfway House Road, Windsor Locks  CT  06096
Phone: (860) 623-9697  Fax: (860) 627-0351 & (860) 292-8959

 

Jim Barnes - General Manager
Phil Stark - Regional Manager
Jessica Baker - Hardgoods Buyer
Patricia Uccello - Purchasing Assistant
Steve Avonti - Greengoods Buyer
Jim Gogal - Greengoods Buyer
Michelle Exware - Purchasing Assistant
Debbie Moore - Purchasing Agent
Kay Delli Bovi - Graphic Design
Mike Bajorek - Chief Accountant
Daniel Chen - Chief Accountant
Alasdair Hyndman, Accounting
Lori Basile - Accounts Payable
Sharon Boucher - Office Manager/Advertising
Lynn Werner - Administrative Assistant
 

Back To Top

HOME

Events

About Us

Directions

Sales Representatives

Careers

Request Catalog

Credit & Tax Forms

Wholesale only - not open to the general public
BUSINESS HOURS
APRIL thru NOVEMBER Monday-Friday 7:00 am to 4:30 pm & Saturday 7:00 am to Noon
DECEMBER thru MARCH Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm