Northern Nurseries
Wholesale Only - Not Open To The General Public
8633 U.S. RT 11, Cicero, New York  13039
Phone: 315-699-3999     Fax: 315-699-4398
Contact us:
cicero@northernnurseries.com
Visit Us For These Upcoming Events
Date Event
   
   
   

 

DIRECTIONS TO CICERO YARD
NY State Thruway to RT 81N to Cicero Exit. Turn left on RT 31. Go to 2nd light and turn right onto RT 11N; approx. 3/4 miles. Location of nursery on left.


MANAGER:
Dale Tuttle
Cell Phone: (315) 447-0755
e-mail: dtuttle@northernnurseries.com

ASSISTANT MANAGER:
Joe Catalano
Phone: (315) 699-3999

e-mail: jcatalano@northernnurseries.com


INSIDE SALES:
Matt Munnich
Phone: (315) 247-2474
e-mail: mmunnich@northernnurseries.com

 

INSIDE SALES:
Danielle Magee
Phone: (315) 461-7979
e-mail: dmagee@northernnurseries.com

OUTSIDE SALES:
Darren Shuman
Cell Phone: (315) 225-1770
e-mail: dshuman@northernnurseries.com

Northern Nurseries e-mails advertising flyers and special lists to our customers.
Please add me to your e-mail list
 
Northern Nurseries Home Northern Nurseries Sales Representatives Stonescaping
Landscape Lighting Hardoods-Tools-Supplies Watergarden Supplies Nursery Stock