Northern Nurseries
Wholesale Only - Not Open To The General Public
8633 U.S. RT 11, Cicero, New York  13039
Phone: 315-699-3999     Fax: 315-699-4398
Contact us:
cicero@northernnurseries.com
Visit Us For These Upcoming Events
Date Event
Wednesday November 12 Permeable Pavers Installation
3 - I.C.P.I. Credits

 

DIRECTIONS TO CICERO YARD
NY State Thruway to RT 81N to Cicero Exit. Turn left on RT 31. Go to 2nd light and turn right onto RT 11N; approx. 3/4 miles. Location of nursery on left.


MANAGER:
Dale Tuttle
Cell Phone: (315) 447-0755
e-mail: dtuttle@northernnurseries.com

ASSISTANT MANAGER:
Robert Anderson
Phone: (315) 699-3999

e-mail: randerson@northernnurseries.com


INSIDE SALES:
Matt Munnich
Phone: (315) 247-2474
e-mail: mmunnich@northernnurseries.com

 

INSIDE SALES:
Danielle Magee
Phone: (315) 461-7979
e-mail: dmagee@northernnurseries.com

NURSERY SALES:
Darren Shuman
Cell Phone: (315) 225-1770
e-mail: dshuman@northernnurseries.com

TURF SALES:
Todd Cruikshank
Cell Phone:
(315) 345-5032
e-mail:
tcruikshank@northernnurseries.com

view turf products page

Northern Nurseries e-mails advertising flyers and special lists to our customers.
Please add me to your e-mail list
 
Northern Nurseries Home Northern Nurseries Sales Representatives Stonescaping
Landscape Lighting Hardoods-Tools-Supplies Watergarden Supplies Nursery Stock