Northern Nurseries
Wholesale Only - Not Open To The General Public
8633 U.S. RT 11, Cicero, New York  13039
Phone: 315-699-3999     Fax: 315-699-4398
Contact us:
cicero@northernnurseries.com
Visit Us For These Upcoming Events
Date Event
Tuesday August 19 CA Day

 

DIRECTIONS TO CICERO YARD
NY State Thruway to RT 81N to Cicero Exit. Turn left on RT 31. Go to 2nd light and turn right onto RT 11N; approx. 3/4 miles. Location of nursery on left.


MANAGER:
Dale Tuttle
Cell Phone: (315) 447-0755
e-mail: dtuttle@northernnurseries.com

ASSISTANT MANAGER:
Robert Anderson
Phone: (315) 699-3999

e-mail: randerson@northernnurseries.com


INSIDE SALES:
Matt Munnich
Phone: (315) 247-2474
e-mail: mmunnich@northernnurseries.com


NURSERY SALES:
Darren Shuman
Cell Phone: (315) 225-1770
e-mail: dshuman@northernnurseries.com

TURF SALES:
Todd Cruikshank
Cell Phone: (315) 461-7979
e-mail: tcruikshank@northernnurseries.com

TURF SALES:
Dave Taylor
Cell Phone: (315) 345-5032
e-mail: dtaylor@northernnurseries.com

view turf products page

Northern Nurseries e-mails advertising flyers and special lists to our customers.
Please add me to your e-mail list
 
Northern Nurseries Home Northern Nurseries Sales Representatives Stonescaping
Landscape Lighting Hardoods-Tools-Supplies Watergarden Supplies Nursery Stock