Northern Nurseries Schenectady New York
Wholesale Only - Not Open To The General Public
115 Cordell Road, Schenectady, New York  12304
Phone: 518-382-1600     Fax: 518-382-7915
Contact us: schenectady@northernnurseries.com

Come Visit Us At These Upcoming Events

Date Event
   
June 22-23 Summer Sizzler Sale
   

 

DIRECTIONS TO SCHENECTADY YARD
I-90 to Albany, to 87 North; Exit 2W (RT 5 West); approx. 5 miles on RT 5, take left onto Fagan Ave.
Fagan Ave. turns into Cordell Road. Location of nursery on right.

 

 

 


 


MANAGER:
Dave VanSchaack
Cell Phone: 518-857-2373
e-mail: dvanschaack@northernnurseries.com

 

ASSISTANT MANAGER:
Tim Dixon

Cell Phone: (518) 491-9957
e-mail: tdixon@northernnursies.com

 


 


ASSISTANT MANAGER:

Dan Martin
Cell Phone: (518) 857-2370
e-mail: dmartin@northernnursies.com

 


INSIDE SALES:

Penny Clark
Cell Phone: 518-338-5006
e-mail: pclark@northernnurseries.com

 



Craig Nasholds
Cell Phone: 518-859-6993
e-mail: cnasholds@northernnurseries.com


 


Walt Arnold
Phone:
518-948-0286
e-mail: warnold@northernnurseries.com

 

Northern Nurseries e-mails advertising flyers and special lists to our customers.
Please add me to your e-mail list

HOME

Events About Us Directions
Sales Representatives Careers Request Catalog Credit & Tax Forms
Wholesale only - not open to the general public
BUSINESS HOURS
APRIL thru NOVEMBER Monday-Friday 7:00 am to 4:30 pm & Saturday 7:00 am to Noon
DECEMBER thru MARCH Monday-Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm