Medford Nursery Sales Representatives

Container Nursery Stock Container Roses Perennials Ornamental Grasses
Medford Nursery Sales Representatives
 

Connecticut - Western Massachusetts -  New York  (East of RT 30 - South of RT 8)


Christian Williams

Mobile Phone: (860) 878-9711
Fax: (845) 849-3598
e-mail: cwilliams@robertbaker.com

Maine - Rhode Island - Eastern Massachusetts - New Hampshire Seacoast


Bill Thompson

Mobile Phone: (860) 966-7283
Fax: (781) 792-2796
e-mail: bthompson@robertbaker.com

Vermont - New Hampshire


Dana Spaulding

Mobile Phone: (802) 356-7992

e-mail: dspaulding@
medfordnursery.com

Northwest Pennsylvania - New York (West of RT 30)


Tim Zimmerman

Mobile Phone: (585) 317-5959

e-mail: tzimmerman@robertbaker.com

New Jersey - New York (South of I-84) - Long Island


Zack Baxter

Mobile Phone: (609) 647-1768
Fax: (609) 424-0623
e-mail:
zbaxter@robertbaker.com

District of Columbia - Pennsylvania - Delaware - Virginia - Maryland


Sherry Stanton

Mobile Phone: (860) 798-6665

e-mail: sstanton@robertbaker.com

 Midwest


Mark Poleo - Poleo Associates

Phone (734) 395-5197
Fax: (734) 663-0469

e-mail: mpoleo@sbcglobal.net


Mike Bovio - Poleo Associates

Phone (248) 410-5062
Fax: (248) 698-0099

e-mail: mbovio@comcast.net

Medford Nursery Customer Service


Cyndy Mullineaux
Customer Service


e-mail: cmullineaux@medfordnursery.com

 


Josh Hitchner
Customer Service


e-mail: jhitchner@medfordnursery.com

 


Carrie Stackhouse
Customer Service


e-mail: cstackhouse@medfordnursery.com

 
HOME Weekly Availability Events Request Rose Catalog
Medford Edge The Flexible Guarantee Credit & Tax Forms Ordering Information
Careers Directions About Us Contact Us
Customer Service & Sales Representatives
 
Medford Nursery
560-A Eayrestown-Red Lion Road, Medford NJ 08055
Phone: (609) 267-8100   Phone Toll Free: (800) 443-3314    Fax: 609-267-0799
Wholesale Only - Not Open To The General Public